Increase font size Decrease font size

Events

Attention: open in a new window. Print

December 2016  General Meeting and Christmas Party

When: Wednesday 7th December 2016
Time: 6:00pm  - 9:00pm 
Venue: Delgenny Farm

 

make a booking

November 2016 AGM and General Meeting

When: Wednesday 2nd November 2016
Time: 6:00pm AGM  7pm - 9pm General Meeting
Venue: Camden Valley Inn

 

Friends after Five  October 2016

When: Friday 28th October 2016
Time: 5:30pm  
Venue: Camden Hotel - Argyle Street Camden

 

October 2016 General Meeting

When: Wednesday 5th October 2016
Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Venue: La Trattoria Vigna

 

Friends After Five September 2016

When: Friday 21st September 2016
Time: 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Venue: Camden Hotel

 


September 2016 Meeting

When: Wednesday 7th September 2016
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Enzo Italian Restaurant

 


August 2016 Meeting

When: Wednesday 3rd August 2016
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Belgenny Farm - Camden South

 


July 2016 Meeting - Business Event of The Year

When: Wednesday 20th July 2016
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: The Cube - Campbelltown Catholic Club

 


June 2016 Meeting

When: Wednesday 1st June 2016
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Harrington Grove Country Club

 


May 2016 Meeting

When: Wednesday 4th May 2016
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Camden Valley Inn 290 remembrance Drive Camden Park

 


April 2016 Meeting

When: Wednesday 6th April 2016
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Harrington Grove Country Club

 


March 2016 Meeting

When: Wednesday 2nd March 2016
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Enzo Italian Restaurant John Street, Camden

 


February 2016 Meeting

When: Wednesday 3rd february 2016
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Barenz - 130 Argyle Street Camden

Meeting Speaker: 


December 2015 Meeting

When: Wednesday 2nd December 2015
Time: 5.45pm - 9.45pm
Venue: Enzo Italian Restaurant John Street, Camden

Win $1,000 with our famous Bingo!

November 2015 Meeting

When: Wednesday 4th November 2015
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Camden Valley Inn | Crn Wire Lane & Remembrance Dr Camden Park

Meeting Speaker: Pat Farmer

October 2015 Meeting

When: Wednesday 7th October 2015
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Rocksalt@Carrington Restaurant

Meeting Speaker: James Glynn - Senior Economics Reporter at the Wall Street Journal


September 2015 Meeting

When: Wednesday 2nd September 2015
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Harrington Grove Country Club

Meeting Speaker: Luke Hodges


August 2015 Meeting

When: Wednesday 5th August 2015
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Enzo Italian Restaurant John Street, Camden

Meeting Speaker: Brian Stewart


July 2015 Meeting: Business Event of the year

When: Wednesday 15th July 2015
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue:The Cube Campbelltown Catholic Club

Meeting Speaker: Jamie Durie & Craig Rispin


June 2015 Meeting

When: Wednesday 3rd June 2015
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Belgenny Farm | Elizabeth Macarthur Avenue, Camden South

Meeting Speaker: Theo Papanikolaou


May 2015 Meeting

When: Wednesday 6th May 2015
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Rocksalt@Carrington | 90 Werombi Road, Grasmere 

Speaker - Mark Latham


April 2015 Meeting

When: Wednesday 1st April 2015
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Bistro Calavia


February 2015 Meeting

When: Wednesday 4th February 2015
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Camden Valley Inn | Crn Wire Lane & Remembrance Dr Camden Park

Speakers - Chris Patterson MP, Cindy Cagney & Danica Sajn


December 2014 Meeting

When: Wednesday 3rd December 2014
Time: 6.00pm - 10.00pm
Venue: Rocksalt@Carrington | 90 Werombi Road, Grasmere 

Christmas Celebration


November 2014 Meeting

When: Wednesday 4th November 2014
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Trattoria La Vigna | 3 Argyle Street Camden

Meeting Speakers: Historical Society


October 2014 Meeting

When: Wednesday 1st October 2014
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Enzo Italian Restaurant | 39 John Street Camden

Business networking meeting


September 2014 Meeting

When: Wednesday 3rd September 2014
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Harrington Grove Country Club | 1 Forestgrove Drive, Harrington Park

Meeting Speaker: Camden Council


Community Forum

When: Wednesday 27th August 2014
Time: 5.00pm - 7.30pm
Venue: Camden Civic Centre | Oxley Street, Camden

Meeting Speaker: Rod Simpson


August 2014 Meeting: AGM

When: Wednesday 6th August 2014
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Bistro Calavia | 8/180-186 Argyle Street, Camden

Meeting Speaker: NSW Chamber


July 2014 Meeting: Business Event of The Year

When: Wednesday 16th July 2014
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: The Cube Campbelltown Catholic Club

Meeting Speaker: Michelle Bridges


June 2014 Meeting

When: Wednesday 4th June 2014
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Enzo's Italian Restaurant | John Street, Camden

Meeting Speaker: Pinnacle Tax & Accounting


May 2014 Meeting

When: Wednesday 7th May 2014
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Rocksalt@Carrington Restaurant | 90 Werombi Road, Grasmere

Meeting Speaker: Tino Foti


April 2014 Meeting

When: Wednesday 2nd April 2014
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Belgenny Farm | Elizabeth Macarthur Avenue, Camden South

Meeting Speaker: Clare McCabe


March 2014 Meeting

When: Wednesday 5th March 2014
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Harrington Grove | 1 Forestgrove Drive, Harrington Park

Meeting Speaker: Megan Quinn


February 2014 Meeting

When: Wednesday 5th February 2014
Time: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Venue: Bistro Calavia | 8/180 Argyle Street, Camden

Meeting Speaker: Rick Fitzpatrick


 

<< December 2016 >> 
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Upcoming events